<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Google gets Google Hijacked</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.blogherald.com/2005/05/24/google-gets-google-hijacked/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.blogherald.com/2005/05/24/google-gets-google-hijacked/</link>
	<description>The leading source of news covering social media and the blogosphere.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 13 Feb 2012 02:30:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Tom Hanna</title>
		<link>http://www.blogherald.com/2005/05/24/google-gets-google-hijacked/comment-page-1/#comment-27851</link>
		<dc:creator>Tom Hanna</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 May 2005 05:48:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogherald.com/2005/05/24/google-gets-google-hijacked/#comment-27851</guid>
		<description>The site appears to redirect to Google&#039;s own adsense page.  Is this an affiliate site or is it someone phishing for adsense login information?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The site appears to redirect to Google&#8217;s own adsense page.  Is this an affiliate site or is it someone phishing for adsense login information?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

