<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Bloggerwave: another get-paid-to-blog site launches</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.blogherald.com/2007/04/04/bloggerwave-another-pay-to-blog-site-launches/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.blogherald.com/2007/04/04/bloggerwave-another-pay-to-blog-site-launches/</link>
	<description>The leading source of news covering social media and the blogosphere.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:18:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Is Bloggerwave a scam?</title>
		<link>http://www.blogherald.com/2007/04/04/bloggerwave-another-pay-to-blog-site-launches/comment-page-1/#comment-181282</link>
		<dc:creator>Is Bloggerwave a scam?</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 16 Apr 2007 04:02:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogherald.com/2007/04/04/bloggerwave-another-pay-to-blog-site-launches/#comment-181282</guid>
		<description>[...] An article at the Blog Herald also mentioned this new paid post site, but there was also no reference as it being a scam, but if you were to go over all the post in PPP&#8217;s Forum over the matter, I think you will indeed start to get a little lit edgy, but in my opinion, if scam mah scam lor. Most most i go and delete all the 2 post that I have written in all my blogs. Waste a little time oni what. If not scam leh? I stand to gain USD90. But dunno when they start paying lah. No TagsSubscribe to RSS headline updates from: Powered by FeedBurner  Subscribe to RSS headline updates from: Powered by FeedBurner [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] An article at the Blog Herald also mentioned this new paid post site, but there was also no reference as it being a scam, but if you were to go over all the post in PPP&#8217;s Forum over the matter, I think you will indeed start to get a little lit edgy, but in my opinion, if scam mah scam lor. Most most i go and delete all the 2 post that I have written in all my blogs. Waste a little time oni what. If not scam leh? I stand to gain USD90. But dunno when they start paying lah. No TagsSubscribe to RSS headline updates from: Powered by FeedBurner  Subscribe to RSS headline updates from: Powered by FeedBurner [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Flood of Dollars &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Make Money Online with Bloggerwave</title>
		<link>http://www.blogherald.com/2007/04/04/bloggerwave-another-pay-to-blog-site-launches/comment-page-1/#comment-178933</link>
		<dc:creator>Flood of Dollars &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Make Money Online with Bloggerwave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Apr 2007 02:00:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogherald.com/2007/04/04/bloggerwave-another-pay-to-blog-site-launches/#comment-178933</guid>
		<description>[...] via BlogHerald [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] via BlogHerald [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

