55 Bloggers Get Political Credentials for DNC

As we told you last month, the Democrats are giving select bloggers access to be on the floor of the national convention in Denver this summer. Fifty-five lucky bloggers have been chosen. Here’s the full list of “State Blogger Corps”:

ALASKA: Celtic Diva’s Blue Oasis: divasblueoasis.blogspot.com

ALABAMA: Doc’s Political Parlor: www.politicalparlor.net

ARKANSAS: Under The Dome.com: www.underthedome.com

ARIZONA: Ted Prezelski – Rum, Romanism and Rebellion: www.rumromanismrebellion.net

CALIFORNIA: Calitics: Calitics.com

COLORADO: SquareState.net: squarestate.net

CONNECTICUT: My Left Nutmeg: myleftnutmeg.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA: DCist.com: dcist.com

DELAWARE: TommyWonk: tommywonk.blogspot.com/

DEMOCRATS Abroad: Democrats Abroad Argentina: www.yanquimike.com.ar

FLORIDA: Florida Progressive Coalition: flaprogressives.org

GEORGIA: Tondee’s Tavern: www.tondeestavern.com

GUAM: No Rest for the Awake – Minagahet Chamorro: minagahet.blogspot.com

HAWAII: iLind.net: Ian Lind Online: www.ilind.net

IOWA: The Iowa Independent: iowaindependent.com

IDAHO: 43rdStateBlues.com: www.43rdstateblues.com

ILLINOIS: Prairie State Blue: www.PrairieStateBlue.com

KANSAS: EverydayCitizen.com: everydaycitizen.com

KENTUCKY: BlueGrassRoots: www.bluegrassroots.org

LOUISIANA: Daily Kingfish: www.dailykingfish.com

MASSACHUSETTS: Blue Mass. Group: www.bluemassgroup.com

MARYLAND: The Center for Emerging Media: www.centerforemergingmedia.com

MAINE: Turn Maine Blue: www.turnmaineblue.com

MICHIGAN: Blogging For Michigan: bloggingformichigan.com

MINNESOTA: Minnesota Monitor: minnesotamonitor.com

MISSISSIPPI: The Natchez Blog: natchezms.blogspot.com

MISSOURI: Fired Up! LLC: www.firedupmissouri.com

MONTANA: Left in the West: www.leftinthewest.com

NORTH CAROLINA: BlueNC.com: bluenc.com

NORTH DAKOTA: NorthDecoder.com: www.northdecoder.com

NEBRASKA: New Nebraska Network: www.NewNebraska.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE: Blue Hampshire: www.bluehampshire.com

NEW JERSEY: PolitickerNJ.com: www.politickernj.com

NEW MEXICO: Democracy for New Mexico: www.DemocracyForNewMexico.com

NEVADA: Las Vegas Gleaner: www.lasvegasgleaner.com

NEW YORK: Room 8: www.r8ny.com

OHIO: Ohio Daily Blog: www.ohiodailyblog.com

OKLAHOMA: DemoOkie: www.DemoOkie.com

OREGON: BlueOregon (blog): www.blueoregon.com

PENNSYLVANIA: Keystone Politics: www.keystonepolitics.com

PUERTO RICO: Jusiper: jusiper.blogspot.com

RHODE ISLAND: Rhode Island’s Future: www.rifuture.org

SOUTH CAROLINA: CracktheBell.com: www.crackthebell.com

SOUTH DAKOTA: Badlands Blue: www.badlandsblue.com

TENNESSEE: KnoxViews/TennViews: www.knoxviews.com

TEXAS: Burnt Orange Report: www.BurntOrangeReport.com

UTAH: The Utah Amicus: utahamicus.com

VIRGINIA: Raising Kaine: www.raisingkaine.com

VIRGIN ISLANDS: Democratic Party of the US Virgin Islands: groups.yahoo.com/group/democratvi

VERMONT: Green Mountain Daily: greenmountaindaily.com

WASHINGTON: HorsesAss.org: www.horsesass.org

WISCONSIN: Uppity Wisconsin: www.uppitywis.org

WEST VIRGINIA: West Virginia Blue: www.wvablue.com

WYOMING: Hummingbirdminds blog: hummingbirdminds.blogspot.com