Canadian Blog Awards Winners Announced

The CBA blog nominations opened in early Novemeber 2006. The CBA recently announced this years winners within thier 20 blog award categories.

Canadian Blog Awards 2006 - banner

Best Blog
1st – Raymi the Minx
2nd – Debaucherous and Dishevelled
3rd – Milkmoney Or Not, Here I Come

Best Group Blog
1st – The Galloping Beaver
2nd – oRadio
3rd – The Stroumboulopouli

Best Media Blog
1st – Azerbic
2nd – CBC Radio 3
3rd – Inside The CBC

Congratulations to all the winners!

The CBA is brought to you by My Blauhg eh!

Like & Share this Article


  1. says

    I often listen to that CBC Radio3 blog – as an online internet radio .. not for the blog .. Never heard of the other blogs, and I’m Canadian. Hmm. I’ll have to check them out.