Seven Bloggers Named in Media 100 List

Seven bloggers have been named in Media Magazine’s The Media 100, an annual list of the people “to know” in the media world.

Nick Denton’s Gawker Media takes 3 positions, with Jessica Coen of, Ana Marie Cox from Wonkette, and Denton himself making the grade. John H. Hideraker and Scott W. Johnson of Powerline, Times Blog of the Year make the list, as does Glen Reynolds of Instapundit and Steve Rubel of Micro Persuasion.

Having made the list, Rubel now gains the honour of being referred to as a PR-uberblogger. :-)

See Also

(via Micro Persuasion)

Scroll To Top