Now Reading
The 13 Enemies of the Internet

The 13 Enemies of the Internet

Reporters Without Borders just released a list of what they are calling the 13 enemies of the internet, and names of countries that have been removed from the list since it was published last year.

The countries on the list, in alphabetical order are: Belarus, Burma, China, Cuba, Egypt, Iran, North Korea, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam.

The countries removed from the list are: Libya, Maldives, and Nepal.

See Also
Google Update

Reporters Without Borders has more on why the countries where added or removed.

View Comment (1)

Comments are closed

Scroll To Top